Sign In

Icon for Ramara

Ramara Township > I Want To... > Contact the Municipality

Staff Directory

Administration

John Pinsent, CAO - Chief Administrative Officer

Madison Dunn, Assistant to CAO ext. 235

Brittany Wilson, Human Resources Coordinator / Health & Safety Officer ext. 241

Ashley Watson, Business and Communications Coordinator ext.322

Building Services

Building Services
David Wellman, ​CBO - Chief Building Official ext. 230

Charlotte BakerDeputy Chief Building Official ext. 234 ​

Chris Robinson, Building Inspector ext. 252

Eric Brathwaite, Building and Planning Assistant ext. 293

Amanda Renton, Septic Re-Inspection Coordinator/ Building inspector ext. 266


Council

Contact Council at 705-484-5374 or by email at: council@ramara.ca

Basil Clarke, Mayor
705-484-5374 ext. 246 bclarke@ramara.ca

John O'Donnell, Deputy Mayor
705-484-5742 jodonnell@ramara.ca

David Snutch, Councillor Ward 1
705-985-2225 dsnutch@ramara.ca

Joe Gough, Councillor Ward 2
705-833-1142 jgough@ramara.ca

Ted Lamb, Councillor Ward 3
705-323-2509 tlamb@ramara.ca

Gary Hetherington, Councillor Ward 4
705-330-5161 ghetherington@ramara.ca

Kal Johnson, Councillor Ward 5
705-345-6374 kjohnson@ramara.ca

Environmental Services

Environmental Services

Dave Readman, Manager of Environmental Services

Dyana Marks, Resources Technician / Risk Management Official ext. 285

Nick Leroux, Senior Operator ext. 248

Fire and Emergency Plannning

Fire and Rescue Services
Emergency Planning Services

Tony Stong, Fire Chief ext. 201

Robert McCarthy, Deputy Fire Chief / Fire Prevention Officer ext. 263

Sarah Karabin, Fire and Emergency Planning Secretary ext. 232

Legislative & Community Services

Legislative & Community Services

Jennifer Connor, Director of Legislative & Community Services​ / Clerk

Cathy Wainman, Deputy Clerk / LCPWC Secretary ext. 256

Contact Canine Control at 705-623-7295 or canine@ramara.ca

Contact Bylaw Enforcement at 705-484-5374 ext.297 or bylaw@ramara.ca

Mark Cronk, Bylaw Enforcement / Canine Control Officer

Erica Loutskou, Bylaw Enforcement / Canine Control Officer​

Susan Grant, ​Records and Information Coordinator ext. 245

Dan Thompson​, Building & Maintenance Supervisor ext. 325

Kevin De Klerk, Building & Maintenance Supervisor

Recreation & Community Services
Caroline Schiavone, Recreation & Community Services Supervisor ​ext 247 or 705-325-3091

Melody Madden, ​Program Assistant
ext 247 or 705-325-3091

Justine Bayne, Youth Programmer
ext 247 or 705-325-3091​

Library

Ramara Public Library
Janet Banfield
CEO - Chief Executive Officer

705-325-5776

Planning

Planning Services
Deb McCabe
, Planning Supervisor / Zoning Administrator ext. 243

Eric Brathwaite, Building and Planning Assistant ext. 293

Jennifer Stong, Assistant Zoning Administrator / Economic Development Officer

Finance

Finance
Zach Drinkwalter, Director of Finance / Treasurer ext. 224

Katie D'Angelo​, Customer Care / Receptionist ext. 240

Sally Heitzner, Customer Care / Accounts Payable ext. 225

​Audrey Lee, Accounts Receivable / Utilities Coordinator ext. 221

Jennifer Thompson, Customer Care / Tax Inquiry Clerk ext. 223

Darlanne Bohdan, Tax Collector / Payroll Administrator ext. 265​

Works

Municipal Works
Kathy Sipos
, Manager of Municipal Works

Sarah Karabin, Administrative Assistant ext. 232

Josh Kavanagh, Contract Administrator ext. 290