We will no longer be supporting IE7 and below as a web browser effective June 1st 2020. Click here for more information.

Sign In

Icon for Ramara

Skip Navigation LinksRamara Township > Community > Wall of Fame

​Wall of Fame

The Ramara Wall of Fame is to recognize and showcase the talents, values and contributions of permanent, seasonal or temporary residents within the boundaries of Ramara Township whether the recognition be regional, national, international or historically in the building of the township.

Committee members are Margaret Mulvihill, Sam Laskaris, and Councillor Ted Lamb.

Ramara Wall of Fame Inductees

2019 - Gerry Meharg

2017 - Clarence Steele
2016 - Andrew Zsolt and Patrick Corrigan

2015 - Sgt. R J “Flash” Clayton and Mr. Charles Joseph Healy -Press Release
2014 -
  Glenn Gould and Ida Herbert