Sign In

Ramara Township

Skip Navigation LinksRamara Township > I Want To... > Contact the Municipality

Staff Directory


Janice McKinnon, CAO - Chief Administrative Officer
ext. 222

Leanne Marshall, Assistant to the CAO
ext. 235

Brittany Wilson, Human Resources Coordinator / Health & Safety Officer
ext. 241


Dave Wellman, ​CBO - Chief Building Official
ext. 230

Charlotte Clarke, ​Building Permit Coordinator / Building Inspector
ext. 234

Andrew Van Dyk, Bylaw Enforcement Officer / Building Inspector
ext. 252

Bylaw Enforcement

Andrew Van Dyk, Bylaw Enforcement Officer / Building Inspector
ext. 252

Canine Control

Contact Canine Control at 705-623-7295 or

Mark Cronk, Canine Control Officer

Erica Loutskou, Canine Control Officer


Contact Council by email at: or call 705-484-5374

Basil Clarke, Mayor

John O'Donnell, Deputy Mayor

Marilyn Brooks, Councillor Ward 1

Margaret Sharpe, Councillor Ward 2

Erika Neher, Councillor Ward 3

John Appleby, Councillor Ward 4

Kal Johnson, Councillor Ward 5

Environmental Services

Dave Readman, Manager of Environmental Services
ext. 287

Natalie Black, Environmental Services Secretary
ext. 237

Dyana Marks, Resources Technician / Risk Management Official
ext. 285

Fire and Emergency Plannning

Dave McCarthy, Fire Chief
ext. 263

Tony Stong, Deputy Fire chief / Fire Prevention Officer
ext. 201

Sarah Karabin, Fire and Emergency Planning Secretary
ext. 253

Legislative Services - Clerks

Jennifer Connor, Legislative Services Manager / Clerk

Cathy Wainman, Council/Committee Coordinator / LCPWC Secretary / Medical Centre Board Secretary
ext. 242

Susan E. Smith, ​Records Manager / FOI Coordinator
ext. 245


Janet BanfieldCEO - Chief Executive Officer


Deb McCabe, Planning and Zoning Administrator
ext. 243

Jennifer Stong, Assistant Zoning Administrator / Economic Development Officer
ext. 251


Caroline Schiavone, Recreation / Community Development Coordinator
​ext 247 or 705-325-3091

Melody Madden, ​Part-time Recreation Assistant
ext 247 or 705-325-3091

Treasury Services

Carol James, Manager of Treasury Services
ext. 227

Zach Drinkwalter, Deputy Treasurer / Tax Collector
ext. 224

Donna Harrington, Reception / Inquiry Clerk
ext. 240

Sally Heitzner, Treasury Secretary
ext. 225

​Audrey Lee, Accounts Receivable / Accounting Clerk / Health & Safety Officer
ext. 221

Darlanne Bohdan, Tax Inquiry Clerk
ext. 223

Gary Hetherington, Building Maintenance Administrator
ext. 325


Kathy J. Sipos, Manager of Municipal Works
ext. 233

Ashley Watson, Municipal Works Support Services
ext. 232

Josh Kavanagh, Contract Administrator
ext. 290

Jennifer Thompson, Part Time Municipal Works Support Services
ext. 292