Sign In

Icon for Ramara

Skip Navigation LinksRamara Township > I Want To... > Contact the Municipality

Staff Directory

Administration

John Pinsent, CAO - Chief Administrative Officer

Madison Dunn, Fire Secretary / Assistant to CAO ext. 253

Jennifer Thompson, Administrative Support Services ext. 292

Brittany Wilson, Human Resources Coordinator / Health & Safety Officer ext. 241

Leanne Marshall, Assistant to the CAO

Building / Property Standards

Building Services
David Wellman, ​CBO - Chief Building Official ext. 230

Chris Robinson, Building Inspector ext. 252

Eric Brathwaite, Building and Planning Assistant ext. 293

Amanda Renton, Building Permit Coordinator ext. 266

Charlotte Clarke Baker, Deputy Chief Building Official

Canine Control / Bylaw Enforcement

Contact Canine Control at 705-623-7295 or canine@ramara.ca

Contact Bylaw Enforcement at 705-484-5374 ext.297 or bylaw@ramara.ca

Mark Cronk, Bylaw Enforcement / Canine Control Officer

Erica Loutskou, Bylaw Enforcement / Canine Control Officer

Council

Contact Council at 705-484-5374 or by email at: council@ramara.ca

Basil Clarke, Mayor
705-484-5374 ext. 246 bclarke@ramara.ca

John O'Donnell, Deputy Mayor
705-484-5742 jodonnell@ramara.ca

David Snutch, Councillor Ward 1
705-985-2225 dsnutch@ramara.ca

Joe Gough, Councillor Ward 2
705-833-1142 jgough@ramara.ca

Ted Lamb, Councillor Ward 3
705-323-2509 tlamb@ramara.ca

Gary Hetherington, Councillor Ward 4
705-330-5161 ghetherington@ramara.ca

Kal Johnson, Councillor Ward 5
705-345-6374 kjohnson@ramara.ca

Environmental Services

Environmental Services

Dave Readman, Manager of Environmental Services

Dyana Marks, Resources Technician / Risk Management Official
ext. 285

Fire and Emergency Plannning

Fire and Rescue Services
Emergency Planning Services

Tony Stong, Fire Chief
ext. 201

Robert McCarthy, Deputy Fire Chief / Fire Prevention Officer
ext. 263

Madison Dunn, Fire and Emergency Planning Secretary / Assistant to the CAO
ext. 253


Legislative Services - Clerks

Legislative Services

Jennifer Connor, Legislative Services Manager / Clerk

Cathy Wainman, Deputy Clerk
ext. 256

                      , Council/Committee Coordinator / LCPWC Secretary/Treasurer

Susan Grant, ​Records Manager / FOI Coordinator
ext. 245

Library

Ramara Public Library
Janet Banfield
CEO - Chief Executive Officer

705-325-5776

Planning

Planning Services
Deb McCabe
, Planning Supervisor / Zoning Administrator
ext. 243

Eric Brathwaite, Building and Planning Assistant ext. 293

Jennifer Stong, Assistant Zoning Administrator / Economic Development Officer

Recreation

Recreation Services
Caroline Schiavone
, Recreation Services Supervisor

​ext 247 or 705-325-3091

Melody Madden, ​Part-time Recreation Assistant
ext 247 or 705-325-3091

Justine Bayne, Part-time Recreation Assistant
ext 247 or 705-325-3091

Treasury Services

Treasury Services
Zach Drinkwalter, Director of Finance / Treasurer
ext. 224

Donna Harrington, Customer Care / Receptionist
ext. 240

Sally Heitzner, Customer Care / Accounts Payable
ext. 225

​Audrey Lee, Accounts Receivable / Utilities Coordinator
ext. 221

Darlanne Bohdan, Customer Care / Tax Inquiry Clerk
ext. 223

Kevin De Klerk, Building Maintenance Technician
ext. 325

Works

Municipal Works
Kathy Sipos
, Manager of Municipal Works

Ashley Watson, Municipal Works Support Services
ext. 232

Josh Kavanagh, Contract Administrator
ext. 290